labali.blogg.se

Android studio sdk location whitespace
Android studio sdk location whitespace








I went back to Qt Creator to find that there are more errors. I found the essential packages to be: Android SDK Command-line Tools (latest), Google USB Driver, NDK (Side by side) 147 & Android SDK Build-Tools 30.0.2 & went to AS to install them. The settings may look odd because initially, in my Qt Creator, Tools > Options > Devices > Android, the only error in Android Settings was When setup completes, make sure the Start Android Studio box is checked and click Finish to exit the installer. I downloaded AS 4.2.1 & java version "1.8.0_291"Īndroid SDK Location: C:\Users* new name*\AppData\Local\Android\Sdk I followed this Qt 5 for Android guide which I found comprehensive. I changed my username & updated the indexes before uninstalling the previous AS new username contains space. I have Qt Creator 4.15.0 (Community) & Qt 6.1.0 (MinGW 8.1.0 64-bit) installed first.īackground: I have previously installed AS last year & uninstalled it. Hi, I am new to both Qt and Android Studio.

android studio sdk location whitespace

Odd problem, leaving it here for reference.










Android studio sdk location whitespace